graci noel

Name: Graci Noel

Age: 14

Parents: Dana and Derek Noel

Grade: 9th

What is your favorite color? Forest green 

Favorite app? Guitar tuner, it gives me tabs to learn new songs

Favorite movie?   Rush hour

Favorite TV show?   NCIS

Favorite animal?   Giraffe

Favorite song?   Kryptonite by 3 doors down 

What do you plan to do after high school?
I plan to go to college out of state, (preferably UCLA for softball or a respected medical school), get a degree in sports medicine and go to medical school to become an orthopedic surgeon.  I would also like to get a D1 offer from a college for softball.

Who/what is your favorite teacher/subject (past or present)? 
My favorite teacher was my 5th grade teacher Mrs. Karen Greene (ELA & SS), and my favorite subject is either math or science.

What might you miss most about KHS after you graduate?
I think I will miss most the dress up days, and fun activities we do throughout the year.

How many siblings do you have (if any) and what role do you play in your family? 
I have two younger, 10 year old brother named Andrew, and a 12 year old sister named Lilly.At home I am the joker, I like to mess around and goof off with everyone to make them laugh especially when I know they have had a rough day.

If you had one wish, what would it be?
I would wish everyone in the world would get along and there would be no more wars or fights over little problems that can be worked out, no matter how big or small the scale.

What would you consider to be your greatest achievement so far? 
Either placing first in vocal category, and second in state at 4-H university with an original song I wrote, scoring a 30 on my science ACT as an 8th grader, or playing on a nationally ranked travel ball team.